Committee


Liisa SjoblomChairliisas@deschuteslibrary.org
Stuart LevyTreasurerolatreasurer@olaweb.org
Star KhanOLA Presidentskhan@lincolncity.org
Brittany YoungOLA President Electbrittany.young@lanecountyor.gov
Kim Olson-CharlesSpeaker Arrangements and Hospitalitykolson@uws.edu
Sonja SommervilleProgram Chairssomerville@cityofsalem.net
Laura KimberlyPoster Session Coordinatorl.kimberly@newportlibrary.org
April WitteveenLocal Arrangementsawitteveen@crooklib.org
Graham FoxTechnology Coordinatorgrahamf@deschuteslibrary.org
Rya FennewaldFood Coordinatorryaf@deschuteslibrary.org
Roxanne RenteriaOnline Registrationroxanner@deschuteslibrary.org
Cathy ZgraggenOnsite Registrationcathyz@deschuteslibrary.org
Lacey LegelVirtual Conference Coordinatorlacey.legel@gmail.com
Kathy StreetVolunteers Coordinatorkstreet@otld.org
Anne CampbellExhibits Co-Chairanne.campbell@northdouglas.k12.or.us
Miriam SissonExhibits Co-Chairmiriam@ndld.org
Jordan PopoffFundraising Coordinatorjordan@cplib.net
Darci HanningCommunicationsdarci.hanning@slo.oregon.gov
Sergio LopezWebmastersergio.lopez@mhcc.edu
Kirsten HostetlerPrinted Program Coordinatorkhostetler@cocc.edu
Shirley RobertsAssociation Managersroberts.ola@gmail.com
Committee members and their email addresses.